Skip directly to content

Contact

Matthew B. Biedlingmaier, Founder / Editor-in-Chief
Matthew@tnpmag.com

Nancy C. Bell, Creative Director
Nancy@tnpmag.com

Benjamin A. Goodman, Contributing Photographer
Ben@tnpmag.com

Gavin Broady, Contributing Writer / Editor
Gavin@tnpmag.com

Marta Evans, Contributing Writer / Editor
Marta@tnpmag.com

Will Arbery, Contributing Writer / Editor
Will@tnpmag.com

Submissions
Advertising